Joeboy – “Don’t Name Me Again” ft. Mayorkun (Music) « tooXclusive

Joeboy – "Don’t Call Me Back" ft. Mayorkun

Final Up to date on Aug 22, 2022 | 11:44 by Tommy

Joeboy – "Don’t Call Me Back" ft. Mayorkun

Joeboy bounce again with “Don’t Name Me Again” that includes Mayorkun, this the concluding a part of his final launch ‘Beginning‘.

Quick elevating artiste, Joeboy returns to the music scene with the discharge of this new single titled “Don’t Name Me Again“, produced by Beatssbyko. He teamed up with the Mayor Of Lagos, Mayorkun who added some vibes to the prevailing melody of Joe.

After chasing his crush from ‘Baby‘ to ‘Beginning‘ Joeboy lastly gave up on the love chase as he tells her to cease taking part in along with his emotions and affections. Since she is attracted to a different man, he’s leaving for an additional girl to indicate her love and warms her to not name him again cos he’s uninterested in the video games.

Hear and Take pleasure in!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.